Return to mobile version

Our People

Make-A-Wish® Kansas seeks the best people to fulfill our vision of granting a wish for every eligible child. Every person who joins us commits to this vision — and uses it as a guide in every action.

Our full-time staff lives the Make-A-Wish values in the pursuit of granting wishes. From program services and operations to fundraising and brand advancement, every staff member fulfills a vital role in our mission.

LeAnne Miller

Chief Executive Officer


Stacee Olden

Director of Development


Kay Officer

Director of Mission Delivery and Volunteer Services


Caitlyn Kleve

Events Manager


Jennifer Hoppock

Mission Delivery Coordinator

You might also be interested in ...

Latest Tweet

  • $5 from the sale of each @Helzberg #IAmLoved Bear is donated to @MakeAWish to grant life-changing wishes!…

Search for Stories that Matter to you

In the News & Blogs


TK Business Magazine

TK Business Magazine

September 09, 2015

video camera

KWCH: The Brett and Sierra Show

July 30, 2015


CARSTAR National Website


July 09, 2015

Read more in the news and blogs

Make-A-Wish® Kansas
1144 N St. Francis
Wichita, KS 67214
(316) 838-9474
Toll Free Kansas Only: (800) 566-9474